Below is a list of contacts for the Society.

Ricardo Luckow
Executive Director
412-321-1071 x206
Cindy Agnor
Monroeville Store Manager
Mike Calorie
Director of Conference Formation
412-321-1071 x203
Alex Cauley
E-Comm Manager
412-321-1071 ext. 355
Brandon Dean
Director of Warehouse Operations
412-321-1071 x350
Lisa Sherwood
Administrative Executive Assistant
412-321-1071 x209
Peter Yohe
Director of Finance
412-321-1071 x201